board of directors

Domenick Marci - Chair
Dewayne Terry, Esq - Vice Chair
Dr. Penny Butler-Schillinger - Secretary
Michelle Lobovits, Esq - Treasurer
Mitch Frownfelter
Philip Hutchinson, Esq
The Honorable Dr. Jeri Muoio
Bryce Sartory
The Honorable Katrina Long-Robinson
The Honorable Omari Hardy
Mo Corker
Sergio Mariaca
Jeff Johnson
Show More

Hours of operation 

Mon-Fri: 9AM to 3PM

contact us

251 W. 11th St. 

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Tel:(305) 459-3354


EIN: 81-2028864